Support Us

  • DSC_2807
  • DSC_2799
  • DSC_2801
  • DSC_2798
  • DSC_2797
  • DSC_2796

The National Ramah
Tikvah Network

The Ramah Camping Movement is a pioneer in the inclusion of Jewish campers with disabilities. The goal of the programs in the National Ramah Tikvah Network is to enhance Jewish identity and teach Jewish values in a supportive, inclusive, fun environment. At Ramah, campers with disabilities have many opportunities to connect and participate in activities with campers throughout the camp. These interactions provide an exceptional benefit to the entire Ramah community by fostering a heightened sensitivity toward individual differences.


The Ramah Camping Movement

Ramah is the camping arm of Conservative Judaism. The mission of the Ramah Camping Movement is to create and sustain excellent summer camps and Israel programs that inspire commitment to and engagement in Jewish life, and develop the next generation of Jewish professional leaders. At Ramah, thousands of children, teens, and young adults come together each summer in communities that nurture social, educational, physical, and spiritual growth, creating lifelong friendships, a love for Israel, and a strong Jewish identity.


The Ramah Tikvah Network

Overnight
Camp
Programs

Berkshires

Contact Elizabeth Chipkin breira@ramahberkshires.org
(201) 871-7262
Visit Website

California

Contact Elana Naftalin-Kelman
tikvah@ramah.org
(310) 476-8571
Visit Website

 

Canada

Contact Casey & Adam Green
tikvahprogram@gmail.com
(416) 789-2193
Visit Website

Darom

Contact Audra Kaplan
akaplan@ramahdarom.org
(404) 531-0801 ext. 977
Visit Website

 

New England

Contact Bonnie Schwartz
bonnies@campramahne.org
(781) 400-0204
Visit Website

Northern California

Contact Howard Blas
tikvah@ramahnorcal.org
Visit Website

 

Poconos

Contact Orlee Krass
orleek@ramahpoconos.org
(215) 885-8556
Visit Website

Rockies

Contact Abigail Gavens
tikvah@ramahoutdoors.org Visit Website

 

Wisconsin

Contact Jacob Cytryn
jcytryn@ramahwisconsin.com
(312) 606-9316 ext. 221
Visit Website

 

Day
Camp
Programs

Chicago Area

Contact Lori Stark
director@ramahday.com
(312) 606-0444
Visit Website

Nyack, NY

Contact Rabbi Ami Hersh
ami@ramahnyack.org
(212) 678-8884
Visit Website

 

Philadelphia Area

Contact Eileen Graub
eileeng@ramahpoconos.org
Contact Elana Rivel
elanar@ramahpoconos.org
(215) 885-8556
Visit Website

Greater Washington, D.C.

Contact Sharon Safra
sharons@campramahne.org
(301) 500-8251
Visit Website


Vocational Educational Programs

California

Contact Elana Naftalin-Kelman
tikvah@ramah.org
(310) 476-8571
Visit Website

Canada

Contact Casey & Adam Green
tikvahprogram@gmail.com
(416) 789-2193
Visit Website

 

Darom

Contact Audra Kaplan
akaplan@ramahdarom.org
(404) 531-0801 ext. 977
Visit Website

New England

Contact Bonnie Schwartz
bonnies@campramahne.org
(781) 400-0204
Visit Website

 

Northern California

Contact Howard Blas
tikvah@ramahnorcal.org
Visit Website

Wisconsin

Contact Jacob Cytryn
jcytryn@ramahwisconsin.com
(312) 606-9316 ext. 221
Visit Website


Family Camps
and Retreats

California

Camp Ohr Lanu
Contact Elana Naftalin-Kelman
tikvah@ramah.org
(310) 476-8571
Visit Website

Darom

Camp Yofi
Contact Susan Tecktiel
campyofi@ramahdarom.org
(404) 531-0801
Visit Website

 

New England

Tikvah Family Shabbaton
Contact Bonnie Schwartz
bonnies@campramahne.org
(781) 400-0204
Visit Website

Poconos

Tikvah Family Camp
Contact Adena Sternthal
tikvahfamilycamp@ramahpoconos.org
(267) 648-4396
Visit Website